The committee play a vital role in the running of the football club. The committee members are:

  • Chairman: Stuart Aris
  • Vice Chairman: Jeremy Kinsman
  • Club Treasurer: Louise Jay
  • Child Welfare Officer: Andrea Farrant
  • Avon Youth Fixtures Secretary: Steve Begbie-Dilks
  • Hanham Minor League Secretary: Karen Cooke
  • Website Manager: Steve Clemente